RSS Feed

Current Top 3

What am I drinking right now?

Here is my current top 3, this changes not only every week, but every 5 minutes.

The list is currently as follows:

Maine Beer Co. Peeper Ale

Jack’s Abby Hoponius Union

Firestone Walker Double Jack 

Honorable mention:

Abita Strawberry (yeah I know, strawberry beer, just try it, you will like it)

Pretty Things Fluff White Rabbit

Uinta Hop Notch

(not really a beer) Green River Ambrosia Ginger Libation

 

Reviews of some of these to come, keep an eye out.

About what he's drinking

Life is too short to drink crappy beer, plain and simple. This is my first foray into beer reviewing, so bear with me. What I can promise is my honest opinion of the beers I drink, hopefully they will be helpful.

Leave a Reply

