RSS Feed

Beer Inspiration

You can’t be a real country unless you have a beer and an airline. It helps if you have some kind of a football team, or some nuclear weapons, but at the very least you need a beer.
-Frank  Zappa

“Without question, the greatest invention in the history of mankind is beer. Oh, I grant you that the wheel was also a fine invention, but the wheel does not go nearly as well with pizza.”

-Dave Barry

 

About what he's drinking

Life is too short to drink crappy beer, plain and simple. This is my first foray into beer reviewing, so bear with me. What I can promise is my honest opinion of the beers I drink, hopefully they will be helpful.

Leave a Reply

